To get this header, every mail client has their own way to view it but it can be sure that every mail client has the ability to get mail header.
Now we can analize the header:
Return-path: <3U_6XSQ8KBTMPShTchT-hjeedgiVddVaT.RdbPSbXcbXcThkP.Rdb@adsense.bounces.google.com>
Envelope-to: admin@minesva.com
Delivery-date: Sun, 15 Feb 2009 18:36:57 +0700
Received: from rv-out-0304.google.com ([209.85.198.220] helo=rv-out-f140.google.com)
by server01.anyoneserver.com with esmtp (Exim 4.69)
(envelope-from <3U_6XSQ8KBTMPShTchT-hjeedgiVddVaT.RdbPSbXcbXcThkP.Rdb@adsense.bounces.google.com>)
id 1LYfIp-0003at-BL
for admin@minesva.com; Sun, 15 Feb 2009 18:36:57 +0700
Received: by rv-out-f140.google.com with SMTP id c7so25368rvf.16
for <admin@minesva.com>; Sun, 15 Feb 2009 03:36:51 -0800 (PST)
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
d=google.com; s=beta;
h=domainkey-signature:received:message-id:date:from:to:subject
:mime-version:content-type:content-transfer-encoding;
bh=P9WF4SbJa/Gne69Ygoppuc3X08dp1senz0I1AaMcZn4=;
b=sWwtn6D/DJh9dBiFeTZ6yuei8Hx2EDVeSVrd/03LtXcUGjXdC+JbeGN6H9fIWFT37D
BcoLM8HD0kudFtg3xuKA==
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; c=nofws;
d=google.com; s=beta;
h=message-id:date:from:to:subject:mime-version:content-type
:content-transfer-encoding;
b=rjO0gNW6aozVtcJVeBg74KhWoH6STbjerQcz7nITW7kBmXeQEJxy539VujdRCD3Jn4
FcqXl+UdLnb6Usdjy+Pw==
Received: by 10.115.95.20 with SMTP id x20mr891008wal.4.1234697811235;
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 03:36:51 -0800 (PST)
Message-ID: <1234697811215.9585de2f-3bc0-4c78-8efb-1696a1e3479d@google.com>
Date: Sun, 15 Feb 2009 03:36:51 -0800 (PST)
From: Google AdSense <adsense-support@google.com>
To: admin@minesva.com
Subject: Google AdSense Information Verification
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=US-ASCII
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Spam-Status: No, score=0.0
X-Spam-Score: 0
X-Spam-Bar: /
X-Spam-Flag: NO
From the header, we know that the sender IP was 209.85.198.220, then using my IP Locator, we can get information that the sender was in California, and with further investigation we can get that this sender ip is belong to google and this email can be verify.